TESTIMONIALS TEST-3

 

The stanchions are beautiful! They are flawless and look amazing inside the Restaurant. By sheer coincidence they were rolling out a new Character Breakfast so it was the perfect time to roll out the new stanchions.
Thank you Tom for turning this around so quickly and taking the care that you did in the packaging.
Art S.
Operations Manager

Thank you so much for helping me with the clipboard order for Thriveal. These came yesterday and I just love them. We are using the clipboards for the workshop time and the attendees will get to keep them. I know they will love them.

We appreciate the fast turn around time and your responsiveness during the process. If you ever need a review or something for your marketing, I would be a happy customer to contact.
Thanks so much!
Jennifer Blumer
Community Director

 

Via Twitter
I wanted to send you a quick note about some of the feedback we have received on the Wild Sage menu boards. They look fantastic!
Everyone is raving about them, and we are very pleased with the results. Thank your team for producing such fine quality menu boards, they turned out beautifully.
Asia Davies ▪ Regional Marketing Coordinator
SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts

 

First of all, we would like to inform you that the Denim Binders that you helped us create were amazing!
Everyone loves them and it's part of our everyday training for employees.
Thank you…
Monika Szala
Retail Operations Coordinator

 

The Landshark surfboard holders were a HUGE hit and you're going to get another order. I told everyone here that we'll be reordering right away after they all took one home and gave one to the staff. Really nice work, appreciate it.
Rick McFaddin
President

 

 

tom, (April 19, 2017)
I received the stanchions and I have to tell you the packaging was impressive.... The stanchions are beautiul! They are flawless and look amazing inside the Restaurant. By sheer coincidence they were rolling out a new Character Breakfast so it was the perfect time to roll out the new stanchions. thank you Tom for turning this around so quickly and taking the care that you did in the packaging.
Sincerely,
Art S.
Operations Manager

Hi Brian, (November 29, 2016)
The binders arrived and look really good!
I've opened the boxes and they loog in great condition and very well packed.
Thank you so much
Robert Marinelli

Brian, (November 9, 2016)
The Copper Menu Covers look awesome! Thank you as always.
Linda Naiman
Naiman Design

Brian, (September 8, 2016)
Perfect! We absolutely LOVE the menu covers and have received nothing but great feedback from our members. They really are a superior product. Thank you for all of your help and feedback along the way and guiding us toward such a great look.
We can't wait to get the Wood Menu Box to complete our look! Thank you, again.
Kelly
Cordillera Ranch

Tom, (August 12, 2016)
The proof arrived this morning, & it looks perfect!
Many thanks,
Julie
Director of Communicataions & Design - The Coronado Club

Bobi, (July 24, 2016)
Your service is a great find and I want to work on a project with you. Thank you for all your help. Enjoy the weekend.
Sylvia Emery
La Conceptualist

Hello Brian- (June 15, 2016)
The books sent last week look fantastic. our favorite to date!
Thank you
Mary Kate Spainhour - Partner
Seasons Culinary Services, Inc.

Hi Amy & Brian: (June 15, 2016)
The binders have arrived and they look great. Thank you
Kevin
Motor Vehicle Network

Hi Brian, (May 31, 2016)
Everyone loved the check presenters, so I was hoping to get a quote for the same style, but a different size.
Thanks,
Carly Rae Silva
Assistant Manager - Joseph Phelps Vineyards

Hi Tom, (May 24, 2016)
We received the menu stand and it looks great!
Thank You,
Stephanie
Arancino

Amy: (May 11, 2016)
Thanks very much again - great customer service!
I am very impressed.
Cheers,
Ralf Brabandt
Director - Food & Beverage
Hilton Portland & Executive Tower

Thanks Amy (April 13, 2016)
They are a wonderful looking product and I am excited to have them in the rooms!
Vicki Murphy
Directory of Lodging - Glacier National Park Lodges

Good afternoon Brian! (February 9, 2016)
Just wanted to let you know that we received the shipment of Westech binders today and they look great!
We're excited to get these into our client's hands! Amazing!
Alice McCormick
Fire & Rain

Bobi, (January 4, 2016) via LinkedIn
We are very happy with the product we received. Impact did an excellent job and it was a pleasure to work with them!
Leola Edelin
General Manager at Renaissance Albany Hotel

Hi Brian, (January 19, 2016)
I have received the menus. Thank you so much! They look great!
You are a pleasure to work with.
Jenny Schleiger
Directory of Food & Beverage
The Hall, South Beach (A Joie de Vivre Hotel)

Hello Tom, (December 22, 2015)
We just received the wine lists, so beautiful!
Grazie,
Carmela
Rustico Ristaurante

Hello Travis! (November 18, 2015)
We got our order and we jsut wanted to let you know that we are extremely satisfied with what you produced! Everything looks great!
Thanks for all your help and patience
Jake
Mosaic Business Services

Brian, (November 05, 2015)
Thanks for all your help and great customer service!!
Jason Duarte
Marketing Directory
CrownRing Inc.

Amy, (November 02,2015)
Thank you so much for your help, your customer service is astounding! :)
Mike Poulter
District Tavern

Dear Amy, (October 12, 2015)
I just wanted to let you know that we received the binders today. I've only had time to open one box to review and these are just wonderful.
Kind regards,
Susan Sherman
Paul Mongomery Studio, Inc.

Brian (September 30, 2015)
We received the books and they look great! We are handing in a proposal with them at the end of the week and are so happy we were able to get them last minute. Thanks, Brian!
Joy Beattie
Seasons Culinary Services

Brian, (September 16, 2015)
Yes these binders look great.
Great job!!
Toi Brown
Jamestown LP

Travis, (September 4, 2015)
Thanks for the quality work!
Micah Piccirilli
Piccirilli Dorsey

Brian, (September 4, 2015)
These binders look AMAZING!
Peyton Doyle
Becker & Calliott Marketing

Brian, (September 1, 2015)
WOW :)
Thanks for all your help!
You are really great at what you do!
Jennifer Cantlin
Director of Marketing & Development
Lessing's Inc.

Thanks Travis, (August 27, 2015)
The binders are beautiful!
Larry Lippert
Era Helicopters, LLC

Travis, (August 20, 2015)
Just watned to let you know the check books are great!!!
Karma Tsepal
Jové General Manager
Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach

Hi Amy, (July 28, 2015)
The prototype came a day early so my Director was able to see it! We're very happy with the quality, etc.
Thank you for all you've done, I bet you never thought we'd get here.
Thanks again,
Cheryl Castillo
American College of Trial Lawyers

 

Hi Brian, (July 27, 2015)
I finally had a chance this morning to look at the binders and they look great!
Thank you so much for your help!
Dawn Ryan
Diesel

 

Hi Travis, (July 13, 2015)
Just wanted to let you know the binders look beautiful. Thanks for your help on this project.
Laura Zandi
M Shanken

 

Hey Brian, (July 9, 2015)
Just wanted to touch base with you today and let you know that we are very happy with the custom mahogany wood menu boxes.
Really appreciate your diligence with these in order to help keep our menus fresh for years to come.
Again, thank you for your assistance and attention to detail. I look forward to working with you and your team in the future.
Best Regards,
Cameron S. Hayes
The Lodge at Sea Island Golf Club

 

Hi Brian, (July 8, 2015)
Thank you! The wood menu boards look great
Laura Meija
Craft New York

Thank you, Brian (July 7, 2015)
Everyone was really pleased with the quality on the Carolina [Panthers] stands!
Thank you!
Sarah Benoit
Brand Muscle

Dear Travis and Amy (July 6, 2015)
Hope you both had a wonderful long weekend.
We received the binders today, and they look great. Thank you for being so helpful on this and managing within our timeframe. I'm sure we'll be in touch again in about 9 months when we are ready for the next round.
All the best!
Priya Karve
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

Hi Tom, (July 6, 2015)
We have received the coasters and are very happy with them
Thank you,
Victor Sanchez
Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa

Hi Brian, (June 22, 2015)
I just wanted to let you know how much the team LOVED the portfolios!
They look absolutely amazing and I appreciate how you were able to turn these around so quickly and still maintain such high a quality product.
We will definitely keep you in mind as a preferred vendor for similar projects in the future.
Thank you !
Sincerely,
Leslie Bowen
MedRisk, Inc.

 

Brian, (June 1, 2015)
We got the Binders in the mail today. We are very happy with how they turned out!
Thanks for your help. Hopefully we will go through these quickly and be ordering more.
Thanks,
Alex
LifePlan Group

 

Amy, (April 24, 2015)
Thank you so much for your support and extra work to have these orders on time.
Best Regards,
Araceli Gomez
One&Only Palmilla

Tom,   (March 17, 2015)
Thanks for all your help over the last few months, We look forward to getting the binders in. You guys do quality work.
Please keep all the specifications on file as we will probably be needing to order additional binders within the next 60 to 90 days.
Thanks - Eric
Eric Miller Architects

Travis,   (February 23, 2015)
We just got the binders, we absolutely LOVE them! They’re perfect! Thank you so much for your help on that project, you’re the best!
Lindsay Wright

Brian, (February 20, 2015)
I would like to thank you for the menus.
They look absolutely fantastic. I could not be more pleased.
Thank you again,
Elissa Potts

Brian, (January 19, 2015)
Happy New Years! I have two items for you ....
First, we have had great success with our Bill's placemats! Great guest comments. In fact, have recently, given referrals to your company regarding these placemats.

Second, I would like to get a couple of samples to consider for our other restaurants. Please send me a bamboo and grass cloth sample. It doesn't matter what shape or color, however, please send along what shapes and colors are available!

Thank you!!
Bill Roberts
Bill's Restaurant

Travis, (January 9, 2015)
Placemats arrived. Used last night. Very cool. Thanks
John O. Morisano
The Grey

Travis, (January 2, 2015)

Just wanted to say, "Happy New Year" and the clipboards have arrived, they are awesome !!!!!!!

We love them.

Many Thanks,

Jacqui

Sandy Lane Charitable Trust

 

Travis, (December 21, 2014)

Thanks so much, the menus are great!  Thanks so much to you and your team for making the changes so quickly, I hope you all have a happy holdays, and a wonderful new year.

Don McCafferty

Atlas Restaurant Group

 

Travis, (December 19, 2014)

I just realized I completely forgot to tell you that I am so pleased with the binders! They look amazing and are exactly what I had in mind.

Thank you for all your help and patience!

Michelle Chamberlain

Chamberlain Wealth, Inc

 

Brian, (November 22, 2014)

We just received the Daryl's House wood menu covers and they look great.

Thanks!

Kathy Phillips

Phillips Design

 

Brian, (November 12, 2014)

They arrived and we love them.  We are very happy with our menus and check presenters.

Thanks to you,

Brittany Urse

Copycat Company

 

Travis, (November 12, 2014)

We received the third box.

Many thanks for that.

We like the Menus, they look great.

Abdul

D&D London

 

Brian, (November 5, 2014)

The menus looks amazing.

Lynette Hawkins

Giacomo's Cibe e Vino

 

Amy,   (October 25, 2014)

Thank you so much for helping me with the clipboard order for Thriveal. These came yesterday and I just love them. We are using the clipboards for the workshop time and the attendees will get to keep them. I know they will love them.

We appreciate the fast turn around time and your responsiveness during the process. If you ever need a review or something for your marketing, I would be a happy customer to contact.

Thanks so much!

Jennifer Blumer

Community Director

 

Brian, (October 12, 2014)

Thank you again for the Boheme menus. They look amazing and our guests are responding well to it. 
Cheers,

Tina Phelipot

Events Manager

 

Brian, (October 11, 2014)

Received the prototype for Daryl's House! It is beautiful!

No changes whatsoever. It really does look great.

Thank you so much and full speed ahead!

Kathy

Phillips Design

 

Hello Brian,   (September 25, 2014)

I hope this email finds you having and great morning.

Thank you for the last order of menu boards, they were a huge hit!

I would like to move forward with another order. The same exact order would be great. Let me know what you need from me to help facilitate this order a soon as possible.

Thanks again Brian. I look forward to your response.

Kind Regards,

Kelly Sprouse

Manager of Restaurants, Bars, and Venues

 

Travis,   (September 17, 2014)

The binders look amazing!

Thanks!!

Erin Blakeslee

Office Manager

 

Travis,   (August 22, 2014)

Thanks again Travis - you've been so helpful with this whole process.

Best,

Jen

 

Amy,   (July 30, 2014)

Thanks so much for everything, it’s much appreciated! 

Regards,

Matt Heinz

Outlets Manager

 

Travis,   (July 30, 2014)

My binders are amazing!!!!

Thank you for handling this and the excellent customer service.

I would be happy to write a rec for your company or you!!

Thanks!!  

Tara Rocker,

TideWater USA

 

Tom,   (July 21, 2014)
Binders arrived today.

I looked over all of them and they look great.

Thank you so much again for all your help.
Conor Donahue

 

Hi Brian,   (July 10, 2014)
We're so excited with the binders!
Thank you,
Monika Szala
Retail Operations Coordinator

 

Bobi and Amy,   (July 1, 2014)

Everyone has been going crazy over your binders and boxes!!!  

We cannot thank you enough for all you did!!!!  You're THE best!!!!

Colleen Kilduff

Studio Manager

 

 

  Impact Enterprises, Inc. - Las Vegas
  6550 South Pecos Road
  Las Vegas, Nevada 89120i

IMPACT MENUS | IMPACT BINDERS | IMPACT BRASS

ABOUT US | PRIVACY POLICY | CONTACT US
Copyright © 2016 Impact Enterprises
Impact Enterprises, Inc. - New York
Warwick, New York 10990
wbenc